CPRToday! Reviews (2026): Verified Price, Acceptance & Customer Ratings
Is CPRToday! legit, and is $39.95 BLS worth it? We checked its live course prices, contact page and guarantee, its BBB listing, and the public reviews we could find. Everything below links to its source and carries the date we checked it.
Our verdict
We may earn a commission when you buy through some links on this page. It never affects rankings or the all-in prices we show. How we make money
- Best for
- People who need low-cost online CPR or BLS and want to pay only after passing.
- All-in price
- Healthcare Provider BLS $39.95; Adult & Pediatric CPR $29.95; BCLS bundle $54.95; ACLS, PALS or NRP $139.95 (vendor price list, Oct 29, 2026).
- Watch out
- Not AHA. Not rated by BBB, and the 4.9-star rating on its site is self-reported.
- Can I call?
- No phone line on the site. Email support@cprtoday.com or use the contact form.
- Last verified
- October 29, 2026
1. Selection: catalog, state bundles, plans
CPRToday! (CPRToday Inc., Los Angeles) sells online CPR, AED, first aid, BLS, ACLS, PALS and NRP certification. You study and take the exam free, and pay only after you pass.
It is not an AHA course. The site advertises "Guaranteed accepted or your money back."
2. Pricing (vendor pages and cart only)
Prices come only from CPRToday!'s live price list on its site. We never use prices or fees mentioned in reviews.
| Item (single learner) | Price | Source & date |
|---|---|---|
| Healthcare Provider BLS | $39.95 | Vendor site, October 29, 2026 |
| Adult & Pediatric CPR | $29.95 | Vendor site, October 29, 2026 |
| BCLS bundle | $54.95 | Vendor site, October 29, 2026 |
| ACLS, PALS or NRP | $139.95 each | Vendor site, October 29, 2026 |
| Cart total / tax | Not verified | Payment happens only after passing the exam |
Guarantee (vendor policy): "Guaranteed accepted or your money back" (vendor site, checked October 29, 2026).

3. Verifiable accreditation evidence
| Claim | Status | Verify it yourself |
|---|---|---|
| American Heart Association (AHA) | No | Ask your employer whether non-AHA cards are accepted |
| ANCC / state nursing provider number | Not published on the pages we checked | These are certifications, not nursing CE |
| CE Broker reporting | Not stated | |
| Acceptance | Money-back acceptance guarantee (vendor claim) | Vendor site |
| BBB | CPRToday Inc., Los Angeles: not rated, not accredited | BBB search |
4. Third-party ratings
| Source | Rating / count | Notes & snapshot |
|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot | No profile found | Trustpilot blocked our automated check on October 29, 2026; a web search found no profile. Not verified. |
| BBB | Not rated · not accredited | Search result, October 29, 2026. |
| PissedConsumer | 1.2 / 5 · 6 reviews | Mostly from 2013; too few and too old to rely on. |
| CPRToday! site | 4.9 · 2,340 reviews (self-reported) | Shown by the vendor; we could not verify it. |
We do not combine ratings into our own star rating or mark them up as a rating in search data.
What customers like and where there is room for improvement
We found too few recent independent reviews of CPRToday! to measure themes. The points below come from the vendor's own published claims and our checks, not a customer sample.
What customers like
- Pay only after you pass (vendor policy).
- Low prices: $39.95 BLS (vendor price list).
- Acceptance guarantee (vendor claim).
Where there is room for improvement
- No phone line on the site.
- Little independent review evidence; the on-site rating is self-reported.
- Not AHA.
Customer service & support
| Support item | What the vendor states | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Live human support | Email and contact form | www.cprtoday.com/contact-us |
| Phone | Not published on the vendor site | www.cprtoday.com/contact-us |
| support@cprtoday.com | www.cprtoday.com/contact-us | |
| Stated response time | Not stated | — |
| Refund policy | Money back if not accepted (vendor claim) | www.cprtoday.com |

Pros and cons
Pros
- $39.95 BLS
- Pay only after passing
- Acceptance money-back guarantee
Cons
- No phone line
- Not AHA
- Not rated by BBB
- Little independent review evidence
Who it is for
- Budget online CPR/BLS where non-AHA is accepted
Who should skip it
- Staff who need AHA cards
- Anyone who wants phone support
Alternatives to CPRToday!
We may earn a commission when you buy through some links on this page. It never affects rankings or the all-in prices we show. How we make money
| Provider | Why consider it | Link |
|---|---|---|
| LearnTastic review | Cheap $35–$50 RN bundles; CA BRN #17260; phone support | All reviews |
| CE Ready review | ANCC #P0986, automatic CE Broker reporting, $59 one-year pass | All reviews |
| NurseCE4Less review | $59/yr unlimited plan, automatic CE Broker reporting | All reviews |
| Nurse.com review | $49.99 state renewal packages from Relias | All reviews |
Compare by state: Florida · Texas · California · Pennsylvania · all states.
CPRToday! FAQ
Is CPRToday! legit?
It is an operating business (CPRToday Inc., Los Angeles) with a pay-after-you-pass model, but it is not rated by BBB and we found little independent review evidence.
Can I call CPRToday! if there's an issue?
No phone line is published on its site. Email support@cprtoday.com or use the contact form (contact page, checked October 29, 2026).
How much is CPRToday! BLS?
$39.95 for Healthcare Provider BLS (vendor price list, October 29, 2026).
Is CPRToday! AHA approved?
No. It offers an acceptance money-back guarantee instead; ask your employer first.
Methodology, author and change log
Who wrote this: the StateNursingCE Editorial Team at REVgtm LLC. We are not nurses; we do not take payment for rankings.
- Pricing: live price list on the vendor site, October 29, 2026; cart cannot be tested before passing. We never cite prices from reviews.
- Evidence: provider numbers copied from the vendor's pages, each with a public lookup link. Anything we could not match is marked not verified.
- Ratings: BBB search result and PissedConsumer read October 29, 2026; Trustpilot could not be checked.
- Customer themes: not enough independent reviews to count.
- Change log: October 29, 2026: first published.
Read our full methodology. Corrections: editorial@statenursingce.com.